Beauty Review (Clarins)

If you havn’t already noticed, Clarins has been and will always be my favourite product.

At my age (26, sigh) they have the perfect range for my skin, the Daily Energising range. which is not only suited for for my age group but also for our age groups pocket. It really is an incredible, well known brand, which is why I never even thought of going near their counter, How could I afford this? Until one day, I walked over whilst there wasn’t a sales assistant to judge me if I said i couldn’t afford it.

I now have such a large range at home, i could start my own counter at Edgars.

Not only does Clarins have amazing specials every 2 -3 months but their products will last you 6 months if not more.

The Daily energising range prices range from R125 – R500 – I use the Daily energising face wash (Which is +- R180), this lasts me 7 months using it twice a day.

My daily energising face cream is roughly R255 and also lasts about 7 months.

With buying these two products, you can now choose 3 full sample sized products to go with it, I always choose the Hydraquench (A bit pricier +-R500) but my skin LOVES it, the night cream and this time I opted for the eye shadow pallet (Which let me tell you, is probably the best eye shadow I have ever used).

I also received a lovely beach bag with a larged sized treatment fragrance (30ML) – which I don’t really enjoy, It has more of a mature scent. But I’m not complaining, it was a FREE gift.

Since I started using Clarins my skin has been brighter and not as tight. It feels moisturised all day and as a person who has extremely dry skin, I have struggled finding a product/brand that really works.

3380811321103_25xclarins.jpg.pagespeed.ic.2lN2Y7MGJT    3380811324104_25

Leave a comment