Beauty tricks to try at home

My latest craze:

Clicks brand nose strips for blackheads (must be the clicks brand in a pink and white box), these little beauties are incredible

I tried them for the first time the other day and I just want to use them everyday. a box of 6 cost about R35.

You apply the strip on your nose (your nose must be dripping wet)  pat a little water on the top on the strip and wait +- 30 minutes or until it starts to feel like hard plastic.

pull it off and have a look. it amazingly disgusting.

I also tried it on my chin (I get alot of blackheads on my chin) and it worked like a bomb.

My skin looks great and so healthy and clean.

Let me know if you have tried any other products or if you have any secret tricks.

xxx

LB

Leave a Reply

